You can add Planyway users to your subscription and manage them from your profile.
First step: subscribe
To upgrade your plan and add new users to it, such as from the free plan to Planyway PRO, navigate to our Pricing page and upgrade the main account you’ll be adding users to. During the upgrade process, you can specify how many users you want to add to your subscription.
Second step: add new users
You can add users while subscribing, or later from your Planyway profile https://planyway.com/account#/profile by clicking the Add members button.
Enter the Trello name of each user you want to add to your subscription.
Once new users have been added, they will be instantly upgraded. The credit card you specified will automatically be charged.
Notice: there is a 5% discount for adding more than 5 users, and a 10% discount for adding more than 10.