Now, you can perform the most common actions with cards on the Calendar by simply right-clicking them. When you do, you’ll see this contextual menu:
From this menu, you can select:
- Priority – assign the card one of four priority levels. This will also affect the sort order in the all-day section.
- Сomplete – mark the card as done. It will be shown with strikethrough on the Calendar.
- Archive – send the card to the archive. You can still see archived cards on the Calendar if the option ➞ Show archived is enabled.
- Remove from calendar – clear the card’s due date. The card will be removed from the Calendar, but it will continue to appear on the Trello board.
- Delete – permanently delete the card from Trello.